أسرار ثانجكا

المعنى التاريخي

يُعتقد أن ثانجكا التبتية تم رسمها لأول مرة كنقش لقواعد السلوك التي اقترحها مبتكر الفلسفة البوذية ، غوتاما بوذا. يعتقد الممارسون البوذيون أن Thangkas مشحون بقوة ويمكنه إحداث تغييرات إيجابية لمالكه. في جميع أنحاء آسيا ، تُستخدم Thangkas كوسيلة روحية لجذب الثروة والوفرة ، فضلاً عن كونها أداة وقائية ضد أي طاقات غير مرغوب فيها.

 

تقنية الرسم

الدافع هو الفرق البارز بين الفن التبتي التقليدي وغيره من أشكال الفن المعاصر. إن ابتكار Thangka هو ممارسة تأملية ماهرة والنية التي تدخل في إنشائها ضرورية. لن يرسم الفنانون في يوم يشعرون فيه أن أذهانهم ليست هادئة ونقية. هذا يساعد في تعزيز العقلية الإيجابية التي تدخل في اللوحة. لن يوقع العديد من فناني ثانجكا ، الذين يخلون من الأنا ، لوحاتهم ، معتقدين إيمانًا راسخًا أن غرورهم لا ينبغي أن يكون حاضرًا في الصور المقدسة.

 

مواد فريدة

الطلاء المستخدم في صنع جودة عالية من Thangka مشتق من معادن طبيعية ثمينة وشبه ثمينة ، بلورات ومواد نباتية ، مثل اللؤلؤ ، والمرجان ، واللازورد ، والزنجفر ، والكبريت ، والأزوريت ، والملكيت ، وما إلى ذلك. خصائصها العلاجية وقوتها ، ويمكن أن تساعد في تعزيز التدفق الإيجابي للطاقة داخل الفضاء.

 

صفات حيوية

غالبًا ما يستخدم Thangkas الهندسة المقدسة لإنشاء أشكال هندسية مثالية وإطلالات جمالية ، والتي يمكن أن تساعد في إنشاء مساحة مقدسة في المنزل. هناك الكثير من الفلسفات والدراسات حول تدفق وحركة الطاقة داخل الفضاء وكيفية توجيهها لتقديم أفضل الفوائد للفرد. من بينها ، هناك فنغ شوي وهو علم صيني قديم عن الانسجام والعيش المزدهر. يقترح أن أحد أفضل الطرق للتخلص من السلبية وتعزيز الطاقات الإيجابية من حولنا هو الاحتفاظ بالقطعة الفنية الصحيحة.

 

تتفق فلسفات أخرى ، مثل Indian Vastu Shastra و Japanese Wabi Sabi ، على هذا وتشير إلى أن اللوحة الصحيحة يمكن أن تساعد في تحقيق الانسجام في حياة الناس من خلال تحسين المساحة التي يقضون فيها معظم وقتهم.

 

مهما كانت معتقداتك ، يمكن أن تكون Thangka الجميلة إضافة زخرفية رائعة لأي منزل!

Thangka Secrets

It is believed that Thangka was first drawn as an inscription for a code of conduct suggested by the creator of Buddhist philosophy, Gautama Buddha. Buddhist practitioners believe that Thangkas are energetically charged and can bring positive changes to their owner. All over Asia, Thangkas are used as a spiritual medium to attract wealth and abundance, as well as a protective tool against any unwanted energies.

An outstanding difference between traditional Tibetan art and other contemporary art forms is the motivation. A Thangka’s creation is a skilful meditative practice and the intention that goes into its creation is essential. Artists will not paint on a day they feel their mind is not calm and pure. This helps in enhancing the positive mindset that goes into the painting. Devoid of ego, many Thangka artists will not sign their paintings, firmly believing their ego should not be present on sacred images.

The paint used to make a premium quality Thangka is derived from precious & semi-precious natural minerals, crystals and plant materials, such as pearl, coral, lapiz lazuli, cinnabar, sulfur, azurite, malachite etc. These natural substances are well known for their healing properties & power, and can help enhance the positive flow of energy within a space.

Thangkas often use sacred geometry to create perfect geometrical shapes and aesthetic looks, which can help create a sacred space at home. There are a lot of philosophies and studies about the flow and movement of energy within a space and how to guide it to offer the best benefits to the person. Among them, there is Feng Shui which is an ancient Chinese science of harmony and prosperous living. It suggests that one of the best ways to eliminate negative and enhance positive energies around us is to keep the right piece of art.

 

Other philosophies, such as Indian Vastu Shastra and Japanese Wabi Sabi, agree on this and suggest that the right painting can help bring harmony to peoples’ lives through improving the space where they spend the majority of their time.

Whatever your beliefs are, a beautifully made Thangka can be an impressive decorative addition to any house!