قصة جاما

Gammas هو المعرض الفني التبتي الوحيد الذي يبيع لوحات Thangka التبتية عالية الجودة حصريًا عبر الإنترنت. يحتوي معرضنا في وسط لندن بالمملكة المتحدة على مجموعة فريدة من لوحات Thangka التي تستحق حقًا عرضها في أفضل المتاحف والمجموعات الخاصة حول العالم. ومع ذلك ، فقد حرصنا على أن تظل أسعارنا معقولة وفي بعض الأحيان تكون أرخص مما يمكن العثور عليه محليًا في جبال الهيمالايا.

 

جاما مستوحاة من مجموعة الفنون الجميلة والروحية للثقافة البوذية ونعتقد أنها يمكن أن تجلب منظورًا جديدًا للعالم. نحن نؤمن بشدة بأن للفن القدرة على تحويل العالم إلى حالة أفضل. على وجه الخصوص ، نوع الفن الموجود منذ آلاف السنين وهو جزء من فلسفة قديمة للاعنف.

 

بحثًا عن قطع فنية مثيرة وغامضة ، سافرنا إلى العديد من أنحاء العالم. جذب الفن التبتي اهتمامنا ، وهو قطعة فنية آسرة وأداة روحية للتأمل. لقد سافرنا في جميع أنحاء جبال الهيمالايا ، وهي مسقط رأس ثانغكا القديم. أخذتنا رحلتنا إلى أكثر المناطق عزلة في التبت ونيبال وبوتان وشمال الهند للعثور على هذه الأحجار الكريمة المخفية - أفضل جودة رسمها Thangkas على الإطلاق - وتقديمها لبقية العالم.

 

كان اهتمامنا الأول هو العثور على أفضل جودة من Thangkas يمكن للمال شراؤها. لقد قمنا بزيارة مئات المعابد وتجار الأعمال الفنية الخاصين للتأكد من تحقيق هذا الهدف. ومع ذلك ، كنا أيضًا نراعي من نختاره كشركاء لنا. أردنا التأكد من أن موردينا لديهم أسس أخلاقية قوية. اخترنا العمل مع الموردين الذين يديرون منظمات خيرية متنوعة في مناطقهم الأصلية وفي مناطق أوسع تقدم الرعاية والمساعدة للأشخاص المحتاجين.

 

بمرور الوقت ، أصبحنا العلامة التجارية الرائدة لـ Thangkas خارج آسيا ونضمن تقديم لوحات عالية الجودة لتستمتع بها أنت! من خلال شراء الأعمال الفنية من متجرنا ، فإنك تساهم في التغيير الإيجابي في منطقة الهيمالايا الأوسع.

The Story of Gammas

Gammas is the only Tibetan art gallery that sells exclusively premium quality Tibetan Thangka paintings online. Our gallery in the central London, UK has unique selection of Thangka paintings that rightly so deserve to be displayed in the best museums and private collections around the world. Nevertheless, we have ensured that our prices have stayed affordable and are sometimes even cheaper than can be found locally in the Himalayas.

 

Gammas is inspired by the beautiful and spiritual art collection of the Buddhist culture and we believe it can bring a fresh perspective to the world. We strongly believe that art has the power to transform the world to the better state. Especially, the type of art that has been around for thousands of years and is part of an ancient philosophy of non-violence.

In search of exciting, yet obscure art pieces, we have travelled to many corners of the world. Our interest was caught by Tibetan art, which is both a captivating piece of art and a spiritual tool for meditation. We have travelled all over Himalayas, which is the ancient birthplace of Thangka. Our journey took us to the most secluded areas in Tibet, Nepal, Bhutan and North India to find these hidden gems - the best quality Thangkas ever painted - and offer them to the rest of the world.

Our foremost concern was to find the best quality Thangkas that money can buy. We have visited hundreds of temples and private art dealers to make sure this goal was achieved. However, we were also very considerate of who we select as our partners. We wanted to make sure that our suppliers have strong ethical grounds. We chose to work with suppliers whom in their native and wider regions, run various charity organisations that provide care and aid for people in need.

​Over time, we have become the leading brand for Thangkas outside of Asia and we ensure to offer premium quality paintings to be enjoyed by you! By buying art from our shop you are contributing to the positive change in the wider Himalayan region.